Trust: A New Series Exploring Our Nature

Trust:  A New Series Exploring Our Nature

With Michael Atkinson, Francesca Khanna, Miren Salmeron, and Eyal Yona.

  • 4 Tuesdays, at 9am Pacific = 11am Mexico = Noon Eastern = 6pm Central European Time.
  • Oct. 27; Nov. 10 and 24; Dec. 8, 2020.
Living authentically is about finding what we can really trust — in ourselves, in others, in the world — and then acting on that.  
Sensory Awareness offers the possibility to explore trust directly.  Do we live tentatively or in a committed way?  What makes the difference?  How can that be investigated?  How do we find the confidence to explore, to find what comes and goes — and what is always reliable?
 
Come gather with other experienced students of sensing in four sessions, led by Michael Atkinson, Francesca Khanna, Miren Salmeron, and Eyal Yona.  In focused experiments, and in dialogues that will themselves be experiments in sensing, we will investigate together the direct experiences of Trusting our Ground, Holding Tight and Letting Go, Trusting the Breath,  Being Trustworthy, and Living Beyond Hesitation.
 
The proceeds for this series go to the Sensory Awareness Foundation. Thank you!
To register for the course, please make a donation of $30 to the SAF below.
 
If in these times payment is a problem, email Francesca about a scholarship:  franceskhanna@gmail.com.