Sensory Awareness Foundation

Menu

Sensing Sundays, Spring 2024

There’s a way of bringing the practice of Sensory Awareness
into your own home, into your daily life.

Whether you live in the Americas, Europe, Asia, Africa, or Australia. 

Sensing Sundays Zoom Classes

New series begins April 21, 2024

It’s so easy to lose ourselves in busyness. 
Easy to forget that the capacity to be fully alive and engaged is, quite literally, 
at our fingertips. On the soles of our feet.

Sensing Sundays offers ways to remember, 
each session is an invitation to return to this moment of living.

Through a series of six Sensory Awareness classes on Zoom you’ll have the chance to anchor your presence and enrich your life.

Location: Your home, your computer, tablet, or phone.
Time:  12:00 – 1:30pm PDT | 3:00 – 4:30pm EDT | 21:00 – 22:30 CEST

  • Online sharing group: Share your questions, insights, and experiences with others, in and between sessions.
  • Everyday practices: Through follow-up emails, Leaders will offer you suggestions and practices that you can easily integrate into your daily life.
  • Opportunity for two one-on-one check-ins with a leader between sessions.
  • Downloadable sessions: While we strongly recommend that you make time to attend each session, you’ll receive a downloadable file for future use, so if you have to miss a session, you won’t miss the class.

Cost for the entire series: 
Regular:  $100
SAF Members: $80

It’s best to register online below, but you can also call us at (415) 634-5595. 

Become a member of the SAF and save. Membership entitles you to discounts on our workshops and publications .


Spring 2024 Schedule

The sessions are led by members of the Sensory Awareness Leaders Guild:

April 21: Michael Atkinson

May 5: Michael Atkinson

May 19: Ray Fowler

June 2: Sara Bragin

June 16: Mariela Valdez

June 30: Misty Hannah