Trust: A New Series Exploring Our Nature

Loading Events

« All Events

Trust: A New Series Exploring Our Nature

October 27 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 10, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on November 24, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on December 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm

With Michael Atkinson, Francesca Khanna, Miren Salmeron, and Eyal Yona.

  • 4 Tuesdays, at 9am Pacific = 11am Mexico = Noon Eastern = 6pm Central European Time.
  • Oct. 27; Nov. 10 and 24; Dec. 8, 2020.
Living authentically is about finding what we can really trust — in ourselves, in others, in the world — and then acting on that.
Sensory Awareness offers the possibility to explore trust directly.  Do we live tentatively or in a committed way?  What makes the difference?  How can that be investigated?  How do we find the confidence to explore, to find what comes and goes — and what is always reliable?
Come gather with other experienced students of sensing in four sessions, led by Michael Atkinson, Francesca Khanna, Miren Salmeron, and Eyal Yona.  In focused experiments, and in dialogues that will themselves be experiments in sensing, we will investigate together the direct experiences of Trusting our Ground, Holding Tight and Letting Go, Being Trustworthy, and Living Beyond Hesitation.
To register for the course, please make a donation of $30 to the Sensory Awareness Foundation here.
The proceeds for this series go to the Sensory Awareness Foundation.
If in these times payment is a problem, email Francesca about a scholarship:  franceskhanna@gmail.com.

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EDT
Website:
https://sensoryawareness.org/trust-a-new-series-exploring-our-nature/?blm_aid=0

Organizer

Francesca Khanna
Phone:
416-481-1201
Email:
franceskhanna@gmail.com