Studying Our Nature Through Sensing

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Studying Our Nature Through Sensing

August 18, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
Dates: Tuesdays July 7,14 and 21 and August 11, 18, 25
Times: 9 – 10:30am PDT, 11am – 12:30pm Mexico, 12 – 1:30pm EDT, 6 – 7:30pm Spain
Leaders: Francesca Khanna, Eyal Yona, Guest leaders: Miren Salmeron, Michael Atkinson
Contact info: To register please contact franceskhanna@gmail.com
Language: English
Location: Online over zoom
Cost: These are free online classes
Description:  Some familiarity with working in sensing may be useful as we experiment with extending explorations of movement over time. Thirty minutes of conversation touching on our discoveries and excitement will follow.

Details

Date:
August 18, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am
PDT