From Isolation to Connection – Online Saturdays

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

From Isolation to Connection – Online Saturdays

August 1, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day 1 of the month, repeating until October 3, 2020

In response to the Coronavirus pandemic
the Sensory Awareness Foundation is offering
free online classes, where we can see one another,
connect, and together cultivate a life of
grounded embodiment in difficult times.

Upcoming classes:

Aug. 1: 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Pat Baxter

Sept 5: 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Chester Howard

Oct. 3:  9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Leslie French

Details

Date:
August 1, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
EDT
https://sensoryawareness.org/online-classes/

Organizer

Sensory Awareness Foundation
Phone:
(415) 634 5595
Email:
info@sensoryawareness.org
View Organizer Website