Free Online Zoom Classes

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Online Zoom Classes

May 23, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until June 27, 2020

From Isolation to Connection –
Coming to Our Senses in Difficult Times

Weekly classes on Saturdays:

April 25 : 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Michael Atkinson

May 2 : 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Terry Ray

May 9 : 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Judyth Weaver

May 16 : 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Denise Gabriel

May 23: 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Vanessa Meade

May 30: 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with Pamela Blunt

June 6: 9 – 10am PDT | 12 – 1pm EDT | 6 – 7pm CEST   |   with John Vitell

More classes will be posted shortly.

Details

Date:
May 23, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
EDT
Website:
https://sensoryawareness.org/online-classes/?blm_aid=3393537

Organizer

Sensory Awareness Foundation
Phone:
(415) 634 5595
Email:
info@sensoryawareness.org
Website:
www.sensoryawareness.org