Free Online Class

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Online Class

January 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until April 25, 2021

In response to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Sensory Awareness Foundation is offering free online classes each Saturday, where we can see one another, connect, and together cultivate a life of grounded embodiment in difficult times.

Times: 9am PDT | 12pm EDT |  6pm CET, 5pm UK.
Find other local times here: https://time.is

One-time registration for all Saturdays at https://sensoryawareness.org/online-classes/

Details

Date:
January 9
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
EST
Website:
https://sensoryawareness.org/online-classes/

Organizer

Sensory Awareness Foundation
Phone:
(415) 634 5595
Email:
info@sensoryawareness.org
Website:
www.sensoryawareness.org

Other

Event Price Range
Free