Sensory Awareness Foundation

Menu

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Free Online Class

Free Online Class

January 2, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

In response to the Coronavirus pandemic, the Sensory Awareness Foundation is offering free online classes each Saturday, where we can see one another, connect, and together cultivate a life of grounded embodiment in difficult times.

Times: 9am PDT | 12pm EDT |  6pm CET, 5pm UK.
Find other local times here: https://time.is

One-time registration for all Saturdays at https://sensoryawareness.org/online-classes/

Details

Date:
January 2, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
EST
Series:
Website:
https://sensoryawareness.org/online-classes/

Organizer

Sensory Awareness Foundation
Phone:
(415) 634 5595
Email:
info@sensoryawareness.org
View Organizer Website

Other

Event Price Range
Free