Sensory Awareness Foundation

Menu

Loading Events

This event has passed.

Cultivating Awareness through Moving and Listening Mindfully

Online Classes with Helga Hoenen

Dates: June 5 – July 24

Times: Wednesdays at 7 – 8:15pm CEST / 1 – 2:15pm EDT / 10 – 11:15am PDT

Cost: € 12 /evening

Register with Helga at hhoenen@t-online.de

Discovering one’s potential to move freely and easily, sensing more deeply and clearly, allowing the life-giving forces can strengthen us and enhance our resilience.

June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm