Sensory Awareness Foundation

Menu

Loading Events

Awareness and movement practice based on Sensory Awareness and Feldenkrais

with Helga Hoenen

Wednesdays,
Feb. 2 – Aug. 3
(no class april 20th, june 8/15)

Times: 7 – 8.15 pm CET  /  1 – 2.15 pm EST  /   10 – 11.15 am PST

Register by email: hhoenen@t-online.de

Cost: 10.-$/Euro /evening