Sensory Awareness Foundation

Menu

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Awareness and movement practice based on Sensory Awareness and Feldenkrais

March 23, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm CET

with Helga Hoenen

Wednesdays,
Feb. 2 – Aug. 3
(no class april 20th, june 8/15)

Times: 7 – 8.15 pm CET  /  1 – 2.15 pm EST  /   10 – 11.15 am PST

Register by email: hhoenen@t-online.de

Cost: 10.-$/Euro /evening

Details

Date:
March 23, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
CET
Series:

Organizer

helga hoenen
Email:
hhoenen@t-online. de
View Organizer Website