Leaders

The following is a list of members of the Sensory Awareness Leaders Guild who are currently offering regular classes, seasonal workshops, and private sessions in Sensory Awareness.

 

US East Coast

Michael Atkinson
905 Perry Hill Rd.Waterbury, VT 05676
(802) 244-7731
michael.atkinson@me.com
Stefan Laeng-Gilliatt
37 Main St.
Hancock, NH 03449
(603) 525-7289
stelaeng@mac.com
www.MindfulnessInMotion.net
Read about Stefan in his own words…
Carol Buck
1609 Ditmas Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11226
917-331-0579
carolcello@aol.com
Ray Fowler
130 Omps Dr.
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 667-3245
rsfowler@aol.com
Workshops also in Alexandria,VA and Washington, D.C.
Denise Gabriel
P.O. Box 41231
Greensboro, NC 27404
(336) 324-9970
dgabrielwes@gmail.com
Susan Henning
558 East Rd.
Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 542-6060
suhenning@gmail.com
Pat Meyer-Peterson
1314 Dunlora Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 978-4352
pmeyer@bnsi.net
Sima Weitzman
255 West 88th St. Apt. 5A
New York, NY 10024
(212) 874-1215
simasw@earthlink.net
Lilith Pincus
15 Meridian Street, Apt. 233
Greenfield, MA 01301
dianepincus@gmail.com
Sophia Rosoff
8 East 83rd Street, #8E
New York, NY 10028
(212) 744-6408
srosoff@verizon.net
Penny Smith
45-52 171st. St.
Flushing, NY 11358
(718) 445-0790
Smith445@aol.com
Workshops on Monhegan Island, Maine
Robert Smith
45-52 171st. St.
Flushing, NY 11358
(718) 445-0790
go2rsmith@gmail.com
Workshops on Monhegan Island, Maine
John Vitell
367 East Glen Ave.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
(201) 312-5614
vitell@me.com
Marsha Woll
7508 13th Ave N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
(727) 290-6353
marshawoll@gmail.com
Laurie Latner
70 Aunt Molly Rd.
Hopewell, NJ 08520
laurie@latner.net

US Central

Pat Baxter
3750 Rincon Canyon
Safford, AZ  85546
(520) 490-8715
luisandpat@yahoo.com
Pamela Blunt
P.O. Box 768
Bisbee, AZ 85603
(520) 432-3557
pamrose4arts@msn.com
Natalie Ednie
P.O. Box 1808
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 263-0714
ednie@coldreams.com
Terry Ray
3895 Spring Valley Rd.
Boulder, CO 80304
(303) 444-4228 http://www.terryray.org/
Read about Terry in her own words…
Marlene & Paul Zweig
3611 S. Hillcrest Dr.
Denver, CO 80237
(303) 758-3866
zweigs@gmail.com
Read about Marlene in her own words…

US West Coast

Louise Boedeker
PO Box 1518
Mendocino, CA 95460
(707) 937-3448
libra@mcn.org
Sara Bragin
2016 Hill St.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 396-5494
sarabragin@aol.com
Ginger Clark
1107 Abbot Kinney Blvd.
Venice, CA 90291
Julie Esterly D.C.
4055 Branciforte Dr.
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
(831) 454-9701
www.esterly.com
Jill Harris
Box 236
Palo Alto, CA 94302
(650) 322-4580
Workshops also at Esalen Institute, Big Sur, California
jill.harris@sensoryawareness.org
Lee Klinger Lesser
218 Cleveland Ct
Mill Valley, CA 94941
(415) 389-9729
leelesser@gmail.com
www.returntooursenses.com
Workshops also at Green Gulch and Tassajara Zen Centers
Richard Lowe,LMFT
P.O. Box 0411
San Rafael, CA 94901
richlowemft@yahoo.com
Website: www.richardlowetherapy.com
Jane Vogel Riley & Ron Riley
400 Santa Alicia Dr. Apt. 37
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3265
(707) 794-8496
rileyuk@sbcglobal.net
Connie Smith-Siegel
Box 262
Woodacre, CA 94973
(415) 488-4497
conniess@comcast.net
Read about Connie in her own words…
Eugene Tashima
2204 Amador Ave.
Davis, CA 95616-3016
etash@dcn.org
Judyth O. Weaver Phd.
13017 10th Avenue, NW Seattle, WA  98177
(206) 361-4124
judyth@judythweaver.com
www.judythweaver.com
Workshops throughout the U.S. and Internationally. Regularly in Japan and B.C., Canada

Canada

 

Julia Gotz, M.Ed.
400 Dupont Street
Toronto, Canada, M5R 1V9
julia@downtownpsychotherapy.ca
Leslie French
168 King St.E, #302
Toronto, Canada, M5A 4S4
(416) 603-4044
lfrench@georgebrown.ca
Frances Khanna
111-278 Bloor St. East
Toronto, Ontario, M4W 3M4 Canada
416-481-1201
franceskhanna@gmail.com

Mexico

Marcela Avila Guirette 
Colonia Polanco/CP. 11560
Mexico, D.F.
52-55-5281-8686
maguirette@yahoo.com
www.despertar-tussentidos.com.mx
Fanny Morell
Cerrada Pedregal De La Rica, 10A
Juriquilla, Queretaro, Mexico, CP 76230
442-234-0806
fannymorell@hotmail.com
Mercedes López
Agua 751
Jardines del Pedregal
México, D. F. 01900
55-5652-1885
lopmer777@gmail.com
Luzma Ramirez
Dalias # 23
Col. Jardines de San Mateo
Naucalpan
México
52-55-5360-6503
Cell 55-4062-6607
luzmaramirez@hotmail.com

Europe

Enric Bruguera
C/Libertat 4
17200 Palafruguell (Girona), Spain
(+34) 600870048
enricbruguera.com
Claudia Caviezel
Buchenstrasse 98
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall, Switzerland
(+41) 52-672-6514
caviezelcla4@bluewin.ch
Ioana Cisek
Rosenheimerstr. 44
D-81669  Munchen, Germany
(+49) 89-448-7389
i.cisek@web.de
Edward (Ned) Dwelle
Bahnhofstr. 8
D-82515 Wolfratshausen
Germany
Te.:+49-89/56825622
Mail:neddwelle@gmail.com
Marianne Ehrat
Hofstrasse 18
CH-8032 Zurich, Switzerland
(+41) 01-251-4379
marian.ehrat@bluewin.ch
Read about Marianne in her own words…
Dr. Friedrich Everling
Ringheide 24F
21149 Hamburg, Germany
(+49) 40 701 3014
EverlingF@aol.com
Helga Hoenen
Rottenburg, Germany
(49) 7-472-5658
hhoenen@t-online.de
Gloria Lerin Vilardell
Alberes 40 B
08017 Barcelona, Spain
(+34) 3-93-406-9566
info@leix-ample.net
 
Elisabeth Lenzen
Ekerenstr 6b
56626 Andernach
Deutschland / Germany
02632-82356
e-lenzen@t-online.de
www.bewegung-beziehung.de
Thomas Niering
Crellestr. 14, in
10827 Berlin, Germany
(+49) 30 -3150 67 37
t.niering@t-online.de
www.BewegungsraumBerlin.de
Leonore Quest
Herthastr. 20
14193 Berlin, Germany
(+49) 30-891-2484
l.quest@gmx.de
www.BewegungsraumBerlin.de
Hannah Rausch 
A-1040 Vienna, Rainergasse 14/2/44, Austria
431-5056804
rausch@atem-weg.at
www.atem-weg.at
Miren Salmeron
Patrizio Etxeberria n° 9 bajo

20230 Legazpi (Gipuzkoa)
Spain
943 73 37 11
Dr. Krista Sattler 
Letzestr 3
A6820 Frastanz, Austria
(+43) 5522-38653
krista.sattler@gmx.at
Hannes Zahner
Sonnenberstr. 20
CH-6005 Luzern Switzerland
(+41) 41 370 79 08
hanneszahner@datacomm.ch
arbeitskreis@jacobygindler.ch
Peggy Zeitler
Mauerkircherstr. 11
81679 Munchen, Germany
(+49) 89-98-3841
pegzeit@gmail.com